Prof. Ismail Abd El-Ghafar Ismail Farag Conference Chairman
Prof. Ehab Mahmoud El Kassas Vice Conference Chairman
Prof. Akram Soliman Elselmy Head of Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee:

  • Dr. ِAhmed Hanafy
  • Dr. Loay Abdul-Mageed
  • Dr. Alaa M. Morsy
  • Dr. Raafat Gouda
  • Capt. Mahmoud Elsayed El Bawab
  • Mr. Ihab Hamdi
  • Mrs. Ebtisam Gawish
  • Ms. Nagwa Elsaid
  • Ms. Nagwa Elrekaby

Technical Committee:

A peer review panel consisting of academics and researchers will be selecting the best presentations from the submitted abstracts to be presented at the conference.
  • Prof. Nick Hubbard, Head of Transport & Logistics Division, Business School, University of hudderfield, UK
  • Prof. Majed Sultan, Information Technology Advisor for Minister of Transport
  • Prof. Yousry El Gamal, Professor of computer Engineering, AASTMT
  • Dr. Maria Carolina, Associate Professor, The World Maritime University, Sweden
  • Prof. Ahmed Mohamed Amin, Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Suez Canal University
  • Prof. Ahmed Abdel Monsef, Former Chairman of Logistics Studies and Transport, AASTMT
  • Economist, Mahmoud Rezk, Manager, Planning, Studies and Research Administration, Suez Canal Authority
  • Prof. Ismail Mubarak, Professor of Ports and Coastal Engineering , Cairo University
  • Prof. Mohamed Ali Ibrahim, Professor of International Transport and Logistics Dean, Institute of International Transport and Logistics , AASTMT
  • Dr. Mohie Elsaeih, Lecturer of Port Economics & Maritime Affairs, AASTMT-Dean, College of Maritime Transport & Technology, AASTMT
  • Dr. Refaat Rashad, Professor of Navigational Equipment, AASTMT- President, Arab Institute of Navigation
  • Dr. El-Senousy Balbaa, Professor of Environmental Management in Seaports, AASTMT-Vice president , AASTMT
  • Prof. Iman Ramadan, Professor of International Transport and Logistics , AASTMT
  • Dr. Khaled EL-Sakty, Assistant Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain, College of International Transport and Logistics -Head, Transport Logistics Department , AASTMT, Cairo
  • Dr. Cor Schipper, Marine biologist, Expert Green Port Development, Deltares, Netherlands
  • Prof. Yasser Gaber, Professor of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering, AASTMT -Dean, Scientific Research for Engineering Affairs, AASTMT
  • Dr. Ahmed El Kassar, Dean, Marine Postgraduate Studies Institute, AASTMT
  • Prof. Yasser El Sonbaty, Professor of computer Engineering, AASTMT -Dean, College of Computing and information Technology ,AASTMT
  • Prof. Mohamed Abou El Nasr, Professor of Computer Engineering , AASTMT- Dean, Education Affairs, AASTMT
  • Prof. Wael A. Kamel, Professor of Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, AASTMT
  • Prof. Frank Van Der Meulen, Associate Professor of Integrated Coastal Zone Management , UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education and Deltares, Delft, Netherlands
register now

Live feed QR-Code

Sessions live stream

Some links in this site require Adobe Reader